Anthony Award, and reviews

Woke up this morning to a delightful surprise: THE COMPANY MAN is nominated for an Anthony Award for Best Original Paperback. This pleases me a lot. I wrote it a long time ago, and was not entirely sure if it worked as a mystery novel, and just assumed it’d have more success as a fantasy novel. I’m pleased to see people commending it as mystery.

In addition, THE TROUPE has gotten some lovely reviews from Eclectic and Eccentric and Dreamworld Books.

So a good start to the week.

I’m currently in between projects, and the dayjob has been pretty demanding recently. I haven’t had much fun stuff to report, or to write. I will when fun things resume existing. In the meantime, you can always check in with me on twitter.

 

Leave a Reply

